The 5th, 6th & 7th Dimensional Chakras

Dimensions of Light

The 5th, 6th, & 7th Dimension Chakras

So from the previous blog about our Chakras – just a quick re-cap our seven main chakras are the ones that connect the etheric body or energy body to the physical body. The seven chakras are within the etheric body (see diagram of our energy body). Each chakra has a specific pattern of energy for a specific purpose and is linked to a specific gland or organ – see table below.

Since the Harmonic Convergence there has been an energy structure developed to allow the fourth dimensional chakras to come into physical existence.  We can access the energy of these chakras through using visualisation techniques.  Basically, you need to relax in a meditative state, and visualise the red chakra located at the base centre see it into your feet.  Then the orange chakra located from your sacral centre into your ankles.

The others…

View original post 2,697 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s