Artistic Chicks – The Story So Far!

paulieblogger

Ok so I’m not all that into finding out the latest trends in fashion as I just buy what I like the look of in the shop. I’m not going to be telling you what to wear for the rest of the summer nor am I going to be giving you lifestyle advice but we are all good at something and even if you don’t realise it, you have a talent or a skill. You just need to find it. If you’re really good at something and you pursue it, I guarantee you’ll find happiness. So I would like to tell you a bit about me and how far I have come in just over a year with a little project called ‘Artistic Chicks’. And how it has changed my life from very mundane and lacking direction to quite exciting!

1551460_10153186351562442_1870703528026876797_n The Mona Lisa and The Girl With The Pearl earring…

View original post 981 more words

Leave a Reply

