28 Today

It’s great! I’m 28! I really thought I would be full of dread today (mostly from too many rum and cokes with a Miss Jennifer Lawlor) but I’m bouncing and glowing and full of energy!

28 always sounded like a good age. I have no idea why, but I think It will be a good year (can’t be worse then the last two) I feel things are finally back on track. I can’t believe its also been exactly 5 months since I’ve posted here, though it comes up on my browser splash page when I launch Safari. Anyways I have a feeling 28 will be full of news and adventure and me documenting it.

Anyways I think I’ll have a shower and go for breakfast, maybe go to the gym for a bit. wooo birthday!

Leave a Reply

