New Website…

http://www.keithmiketom.com

I am currently building my website. It will replace my previous mac.com site, which I made in iWeb. Part of the reason of doing this is because I can now use HTML and CSS to make lovely pretty websites. Another part of the reason for this is because I want to update my website, and make it work in a more fluid way that represents me more then my previous site did.

Current Projects

As well as working on The City, and Sister Bosco series’ I am also working on “The ❤ Cats" which I will be revealing slowly. Any comments or queries as usual are welcome.

In other news, the City looks very pretty in the snow. don’t you agree?

Leave a Reply

